Meet Our Team

Kevin R. Greene CPA, CGMA

Kevin R. Greene CPA, CGMA

Managing Member

kgreene@conleycpagroup.com

Jennifer K. Wade CPA, CGMA

Jennifer K. Wade CPA, CGMA

Member

jwade@conleycpagroup.com
Michael E. Koreski CPA, CGMA

Michael E. Koreski CPA, CGMA

Manager

mkoreski@conleycpagroup.com
Michael H. Gallagher CPA, CGMA

Michael H. Gallagher CPA, CGMA

Manager

mgallagher@conleycpagroup.com

Samantha L. Taylor

Samantha L. Taylor

Senior Accountant

staylor@conleycpagroup.com

Justin W. Jorns CPA

Justin W. Jorns CPA

Senior Accountant

jjorns@conleycpagroup.com
Mandie Rockwell

Mandie Rockwell

Office Manager

arockwell@conleycpagroup.com

Joann Bowers

Joann Bowers

Internal Client Services

jbowers@conleycpagroup.com

Have questions or need to make an appointment?