Meet Our Team

Kevin Greene, CPA, CGMA

Kevin Greene, CPA, CGMA

Managing Member

kgreene@conleycpagroup.com

Jennifer Wade, CPA, CGMA

Jennifer Wade, CPA, CGMA

Member

jwade@conleycpagroup.com

Michael Koreski, CPA, CGMA

Michael Koreski, CPA, CGMA

Senior Manager

mkoreski@conleycpagroup.com

Samantha Taylor, CAA, CQPA

Samantha Taylor, CAA, CQPA

Supervisor

staylor@conleycpagroup.com

J. Ethan Chapman, CFE

J. Ethan Chapman, CFE

Senior Accountant

echapman@conleycpagroup.com

Kricket Wagley, CPA

Kricket Wagley, CPA

Senior Accountant

kwagley@conleycpagroup.com

Mandie Rockwell

Mandie Rockwell

Office Manager

arockwell@conleycpagroup.com
Samantha Morris

Samantha Morris

Internal Client Services

smorris@conleycpagroup.com

Have questions or need to make an appointment?