Meet Our Team

Kevin Greene, CPA, CGMA

Kevin Greene, CPA, CGMA

Managing Member

kgreene@conleycpagroup.com

Jennifer Wade, CPA, CGMA

Jennifer Wade, CPA, CGMA

Member

jwade@conleycpagroup.com

Michael Koreski, CPA, CGMA

Michael Koreski, CPA, CGMA

Senior Manager

mkoreski@conleycpagroup.com

Michael Gallagher, CPA, CGMA

Michael Gallagher, CPA, CGMA

Manager

mgallagher@conleycpagroup.com

Samantha Taylor, CAA, CQPA

Samantha Taylor, CAA, CQPA

Supervisor

staylor@conleycpagroup.com

Justin Jorns, CPA

Justin Jorns, CPA

Senior Accountant

jjorns@conleycpagroup.com

Debbie Cuppett, CPA

Debbie Cuppett, CPA

Senior Accountant

dcuppett@conleycpagroup.com

Kricket Wagley, CPA

Kricket Wagley, CPA

Senior Accountant

kwagley@conleycpagroup.com

Crystal Eifert, MBA

Crystal Eifert, MBA

Senior Accountant

ceifert@conleycpagroup.com

Tiffany Smith, CPB, CQPA

Tiffany Smith, CPB, CQPA

In-Charge Accountant

tsmith@conleycpagroup.com

Mandie Rockwell

Mandie Rockwell

Office Manager

arockwell@conleycpagroup.com
Donna Smith

Donna Smith

Internal Client Services

dsmith@conleycpagroup.com

Have questions or need to make an appointment?